LABEL.   A Man Out Of A Man Ltd 
RELEASED. April 2017

Cassette, Limited Edition

1. Intersound (2) - Phoenix
2. Killer Drone - The Wasteland
3. Nikolas Malevitsis* - Zizi
4. Pina Bounce - Protektion
5. Savvas Tos* - Fakakta
6. Big Fat Lips - Seven Year Hiatus
7. Giorgis Sakelariou* - O Periplanomenos
8. To Travel Without Any Certain Destination - Give All Your Heart And Lose
9. Antonis Livieratos - Traintime
10. Odiseas Tziritas - Ytali
11. Kostis Drigianakis* - Apospasma
12. Echo Canyon (2) - Conductor
13. Wormer - Syrsimo
14. Sister Overdrive - Collapse In Slomo
15. Bellerophone - On The Threshold Of Pleasure

Limited edition of 25 copies. Deck 2 deck transfers on regular tapes without leveling between tracks.
Sold at a vinyl bazaar and two selected record stores in Athens, released exclusively for Record Store Day 2017

*Interpolated sounds by Earth Wind & Fire, Stevie Wonder, Toto, Πασχάλη Τερζή, Motely Crue, Στράτο Διονυσίου, Metallica, Scorpions, Ιερέα Πεδινών Θράκης.

"An Original Release of A Man Out Of A Man on the Record Store Day 2017.
A Man Out Of A Man after the collection "Greek Composers of Electronic Music in Fields of Science Fiction" (and Stylianos Giritas' AOR) presents an old school logical collection also by artists and artists of the Greek scene entitled "DEM ..." . With reference to the electronic, broken, relentless sound, but also its ambient expressions, as well as experimentation in varied forms, noisy, field recordings, frequency exploration."

Format : Cassette, Limited Edition

Production : Stylianos Tziritas

Artwork : Anastasios Babatzias, Stylianos Tziritas